Regional Practitioner Information

Regional Practitioner Areas & Contacts 

Region 1: Southern CA-HI Southern CA Counties are: Orange, Riverside, San Diego and Imperial  Facebook  Group Region 1  (click to join) 
Region 1 – Pam Rocke kashka1@cox.net Region 1 Newsletter Sign-Up (Click to Join) 

Region 2: Los Angeles Area
California Counties:  LA, San Bernardino, Ventura, Santa Barbara and San Luis Obispo Counties
Region 2 – Patricia Roach  patricia_L_roach@yahoo.com region.2.practitioners@gmail.com 

Region 3: SF Bay Area-Central Valley-Central Coast Facebook Group Region 3 
Region 3 –Robin Rice-Olmstead rcrice1@aol.com or Robyn@blissciplinejourney.com

Region 4: Northern CA-OR  Facebook Group Region 4 
Region 4 – Chris Johnson region4practitioner@in2itmusic.net Region 4 Newsletter Sign-Up 

Region 5: AK-MT-WA-Western Canada-BC- AL-SK    Facebook Group Region 5 
Region 5 –kathy.reg5prac@shaw.ca  

Region 6: AZ-ID-NV-NM-UT   Facebook Group Region 6 
Region 6 – Lauren Ballardini   laurenballardinirscp@gmail.com Region 6 Newsletter Sign-Up 

Region 7: TX-CO-WY    Facebook Group Region 7 
Region 7 – Christine Betts cobetts63@comcast.net Region 7 Newsletter Sign-Up 

Region 8: AR-IL-IA-KS-LA- NE- MI-MN-MO-MS-ND-OK-SD-WI – Facebook Group Region 8 
Region 8 – Sandy Dell SandyADellrscp@gmail.com. Region 8 Newsletter Sign-Up 

Region 9: AL-FL-GA  Facebook Group Region 9 
Region 9 – Tony Diaz spiritlawyercsl@gmail.com Region 9 Newsletter Sign-Up 

Region 10: DE-DC-IN-KY-MD-NC-OH-SC-TN-VA-WV  Facebook Group Region 10 
Region 10 – Louise Tallen  tallen.Let@gmail.com Region 10 Newsletter Sign-Up 

Region 11: CT-MA-ME-NH-NJ-NY-PA-RI-VT–Eastern Canada: NS-ON Facebook Group Region 11   region 11 – Elaine DeMars marssuns@gmail.com Region 11 Newsletter Sign-Up 

Region 12 – International: Africa–Asia/Indonesia-Middle East–Australia–New Zealand– Europe/British Isles–West Indies Region 12 –  Open Position Available  

Region 13: Español Spanish speaking Communities – Open Position Available 

Practitioners: To submit an application for an open area please email Charlie Sheppard at charliesheppard@skyrunner.net.