Regional Practitioner Information

 

 

Region 1: Southern CA-HI Southern CA Counties are: Orange, Riverside, San Diego and Imperial
Region 1 – Pam Rocke kashka1@cox.net

Region 2: Los Angeles Area
California Counties:  LA, San Bernardino, Ventura, Santa Barbara and San Luis Obispo Counties
Region 2 – Patricia Roach  patricia_L_roach@yahoo.com

Region 3: SF Bay Area-Central Valley-Central Coast
Region 3 –Robin Rice-Olmstead rcrice1@aol.com

Region 4: Northern CA-OR
Region 4 – Chris Johnson region4practitioner@in2itmusic.net

Region 5: AK-MT-WA-Western Canada-BC- AL-SK
Region 5 – Kathy Watson watson1027@shaw.ca

Region 6: AZ-ID-NV-NM-UT
Region 6 – Lauren Ballardini   laurenballardinirscp@gmail.com

Region 7: TX-CO-WY
Region 7 – Christine Betts cobetts63@comcast.net

Region 8: AR-IL-IA-KS-LA- NE- MI-MN-MO-MS-ND-OK-SD-WI
Region 8 – Sandy Dell SandyADellrscp@gmail.com

Region 9: AL-FL-GA
Region 9 – Tony Diaz spiritlawyercsl@gmail.com

Region 10: DE-DC-IN-KY-MD-NC-OH-SC-TN-VA-WV
Region 10 – Louise Tallen  tallen.Let@gmail.com

Region 11: CT-MA-ME-NH-NJ-NY-PA-RI-VT–Eastern Canada: NS-ON
Region 11 – Elaine DeMars marssuns@gmail.com

Region 12 – International: Africa–Asia/Indonesia-Middle East–Australia–New Zealand– Europe/British Isles–West Indies Region 12 –  Open Position Available as of 3/1/2018 

Practitioners: To submit an application for an open area  please email Charlie Sheppard at charliesheppard@skyrunner.net.