2017 Practitioner Teleconference Schedule

 

2018 Practitioner Teleconference Schedule 

 

Date: Saturday January 27th, 2018 (one hour call) 

 Time: 11 AM ET, 10 AM CT, 9 AM MT, 8 AM PT

Guest: Dr. John Waterhouse

Dr. John has served our organization for years as the first President of CSL and then of our CSL Field Leader.  The hour will be dedicated to all of us expressing our love and appreciation for our beloved leader, Dr. John.

 

 

 

 

 

 

PRACTITIONER TELECONFERENCE RECORDINGS 2017 

Jan 2017: RELIGIOUS SCIENCE PRACTITIONER, PROPOSED DESIGNATION CHANGE

HOST: CHARLIE SHEPPARD, PRACTITIONER COUNCIL

GUEST SPEAKER:LINDA JACKSON, CHAIR PRACTITIONER COUNCIL

FEB 2017: PRACTITIONER ROLES IN 2017

HOST: CHRISTINE BETTS, PRACTITIONER REPRESENTATIVE

GUEST SPEAKER: DR. JOHN WATERHOUSE

MARCH 2017: THE ROLE OF OUR SPIRITUAL LEADER

HOST: BARBARA GIFFILIAN, PRACTITIONER COUNCIL

GUEST SPEAKER: REV. DR KENN GORDON

April 2017: The Leadership and Direction Of Our CSL Councils

HOST: DR. JOHN WATERHOUSE CSL FIELD LEAER

GUEST SPEAKERS:

            Chair of the Minister Council ——–  Rev. Sharon Hudson 

            Chair of the Practitioner Council —  Charlie Sheppard, RScP

            Chair of the Member Council ——–  Dr. Crystal Davis  

            Chair of the Nominating Council —  Rev. Karen Fry      

May 2017: Where are we and where are we headed?

Guest Speaker: Tracy Brown, Chair Leadership Council

Host: Charlie Sheppard, Chair Practitioner Council

June 2017: Chaplaincy, Another Way To Serve 

Guest:  Rev. Paula Bellaggie/  Chair CSL Chaplaincy Committee

Topic:   CSL Chaplaincy Education/Training Information

Host: Kim Burgner, Practitioner Council Member

July 2017 Topic:   Learn how the SOM Archives can enrich your life 

Guest:  Director Kathy Mastroianni Science of Mind Archives & Library 

Host: Christine Betts, Regional Practitioner

August 2017 Topic: Diversity Commission/Training 

Guest: Rebecca Hiraoka Chair Diversity Commission

Host: Ninoska Duenas, RScP, Treasurer of the Practitioner Council

Sept 2017 Topic: The Three Things We Must Give Up 

Guest: Dr. Kenn Gordon 

Host: Charlie Sheppard, Chair Practitioner Council

 

Oct 2017 Topic: Relicensing Information & Workflow Restructuring

Guest: Rev. Dr. Jaine Ryder 

Host: Barbara Gilfillan RScP, Vice Chair Practitioner Council

Nov 2017 Topic: Ministerial / Practitioner Education 

Guest: Rev. Dr. Bob Deen 

Host: Kim Burgner RScP, Practitioner Council Member

 

December 2017  Topic: Practitioners Serving The World – Finding your Personal Ministry 

Guest: Barbara Gilfillan RScP, Vice Chair Practitioner Council 

Host:   Charlie Sheppard, RScP, Practitioner Council Chair