2017 Practitioner Teleconfrence Schedule

NEXT UPCOMING  MONTHLY PRACTITIONER TELECONFERENCE 

Date: Saturday, June 24nd — (one hour call)

Rev. Paula Belleggie  Email: revpmb@slcet.org  Web: www.slcet.org 

Guest:  Rev. Paula is the Chair of our Chaplaincy Committee

Topic:   CSL Chaplaincy Training – Great Information

Time: 11 AM ET, 10 AM CT, 9 AM MT, 8 AM PT

Call-in Number: 712-432-0850 Code 836448#

Canadian Call-in Number: 559-546-1400 then 712-432-0850 Code 836448# (Toll call to Fresno, CA)

716-293-9622 then 712-432-0850 Code 836448# (Toll call to Buffalo, NY)

 

PRACTITIONER TELECONFERENCE RECORDINGS 2017 

Jan 2017: RELIGIOUS SCIENCE PRACTITIONER, PROPOSED DESIGNATION CHANGE

HOST: CHARLIE SHEPPARD, PRACTITIONER COUNCIL

GUEST SPEAKER:LINDA JACKSON, CHAIR PRACTITIONER COUNCIL

FEB 2017: PRACTITIONER ROLES IN 2017

HOST: CHRISTINE BETTS, PRACTITIONER REPRESENTATIVE

GUEST SPEAKER: DR. JOHN WATERHOUSE

MARCH 2017: THE ROLE OF OUR SPIRITUAL LEADER

HOST: BARBARA GIFFILIAN, PRACTITIONER COUNCIL

GUEST SPEAKER: REV. DR KENN GORDON

April 2017: The Leadership and Direction Of Our CSL Councils

HOST: DR. JOHN WATERHOUSE CSL FIELD LEAER

GUEST SPEAKERS:

            Chair of the Minister Council ——–  Rev. Sharon Hudson 

            Chair of the Practitioner Council —  Charlie Sheppard, RScP

            Chair of the Member Council ——–  Dr. Crystal Davis  

            Chair of the Nominating Council —  Rev. Karen Fry      

May 2017: Where are we and where are we headed?

Guest Speaker: Tracy Brown, Chair Leadership Council

Host: Charlie Sheppard, Chair Practitioner Council